Contact Us

General Information: info@skylinecenter.org

Administration:

Address: 2600 N. 4th Street • PO Box 3064 • Clinton, IA 52732-3064

Phone: 877-232-0628

Executive Director: John A. Robinson III, Ph.D. jrobinson@skylinecenter.org  Ext. 45

Human Resource Director: Lisa Hammond lisa@skylnecenter.org Ext. 57

Finance Director: Jan Kness jan@skylinecenter.org Ext. 47

Property Maintenance Director: Kevin Rockrohr maintenance@skylinecenter.org  Ext. 35

Meadow Heights Apartments:

Address: 800 28th Avenue North • Clinton, Iowa 52732

Office Phone: 563-243-4065 Ext. 12

Maintenance Cell Phone: 563-357-2624

Production Department:

Address: 1818 South 21st Street • Clinton, IA 52732-6631

Phone: 800-747-4065

Sales: - sales@skylinecenter.com

Operations Director: Glenn Schilling – gschilling@skylinecenter.com

Assistant Operations Director: Kim Gooch – kgooch@skylinecenter.com

Warehouse Specialist Team Lead: Scott Seeman – sseeman@skylinecenter.com  

Customer Service: customerservice@skylinecenter.com

Community Living: 

Community Living Director: Lynne Hilgendorf – lynne@skylinecenter.org

Phone: 877-232-0628 Ext. 36

Home Health:

Home Health Administrator: Kelly Deutscher - kcd@skylinecenter.org

Phone: 877-232-0628 Ext. 60

 

 

carf

Resources

Iowa Association of Community Providers http://www.iowaproviders.org/ Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities http://www.carf.org/ United Way of Clinton County, Iowa http://www.clintonunitedway.org/

View page »