​CONTACT US

SKYLINE CENTER INC.

General Information 

Info@skylinecenter.org

 

Administration

2600 N. 4th Street

Clinton, IA 52732

Phone: 563-243-4065

 

Executive Director

ExecutiveDirector@skylinecenter.org

Ext. 145

 

Human Resource Director

HRDirector@skylinecenter.org

Ext. 157

 

Finance Director

FinanceDirector@skylinecenter.org

Ext. 141

 

Property Maintenance Director

Maintenance@skylinecenter.org

Ext. 135

 

Meadow Heights Apartments

800 28th Avenue North

Clinton, Iowa 52732

Office Phone: 563-243-4065 Ext. 142

 

Production Department

1818 South 21st Street

Clinton, IA 52732-6631

Phone: 800-747-4065

 

Sales

Sales@skylinecenter.com

 

Marketing

Marketing@skylinecenter.com

Ext. 226

 

Operations Director

OperationsDirector@skylinecenter.com

 

Warehouse Specialist Team Lead

WarehouseLead@skylinecenter.com

 

Customer Service

CustomerService@skylinecenter.com

Ext. 210

 

Supported Employment/Rehab

Rehab Director

SEP@skylinecenter.org

Phone: 800-747-4065 Ext. 218

 

Community Living

Community Living Director

CLDirector@skylinecenter.org

Phone: 563-243-4065 Ext. 136

 

​​​​Home Health

Home Health Administrator

HomeHealth@skylinecenter.org

Phone: 563-243-4065 Ext. 114

 

​VISIT  US

ADMINISTRATION

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

MEADOW HEIGHTS APARTMENTS